Stick Densiliss by By Terry- A product review. 

I‘m a hardcore sucker for all things pretty & all things that make me pretty. I’ve always had a problem with buying too much & never getting around to using it. 

You know where this is headed at.. Yep! I possess the memory of a goldfish when it comes to using my makeup hauls. Half the time I forget what I bought and it just rots there in my wardrobe,begging to be used. 🙏🏼

But,never in the past 4 years of my love affair with By Terry products have I ever forgotten to not use these babies. I mean,just look at their lusciousness. Gosh!! Everything is so perfect here. 

  
 Today I’m gonna be reviewing one of my favourite products from By Terry called the ” Stick Densiliss”.

WHAT IS THE STICK DENSILISS  & HOW IS IT DIFFERENT? 

  • Stick Densiliss is a stick foundation,while stick foundations tend to be a tad bit drier & would work great on oily skins,”Stick Densiliss” works wonders on all kinds of skin textures. 
  • The texture is a creamy,mousse & soufflé kind. Very dreamy and glides on easily. The stick foundation comes with a moisturising core in the middle,which just makes this amazing.
  • This is 50% skincare & 50% makeup. This ratio imparts a 100% anti-ageing property. This baby doesn’t just make you look great,but is filled with super anti-ageing ingredients. Im a little biased towards anti-ageing things,though I’m just In my late 20’s😁 Better start early right. 😳
  • The packaging is super cute with purple metal. Completely reliable. 

I personally love using this stick with my NARS or MAC liquid foundation. I blend both of them,to impart a finish that’s closest to my skin tone & also a brightening one. 

For example,I use MAC NC15 blended with BYTERRY S.D in  “Amber”. The fusion of these 2 foundations is just short of being flawless. 

The drawbacks of this product are that 

  • it’s quite expensive for a stick foundation. Priced at a whooping steep £50,it’s an investment which should make you think more than twice before splurging.
  • The stick foundations are a unhygienic lot as compared to liquid pump foundations. They are always exposed to your touch & get contaminated easily.

Rating: 4/5 stars.

Verdict: I totally recommend this product,the only thing stopping me from giving it a 5 star is the steep price. Otherwise,it’s a must have. 


14 thoughts on “Stick Densiliss by By Terry- A product review. 

  1. Hey you have been really amazing when looking for reviews and today firt time I tried something related to it..
    Can you just check out and leave a feedback! I do have a source to it though..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hun.. I’ve been trying to write a congratulatory message on your blog.. But it won’t take any.. 😭😭😭

      So,I’m gonna do it here..

      Congratulations love.. Wishing you soooo much more success! Happy dance!! 🌹🌹

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

