The Rendezvous Series-1

Hey sweethearts!! I hope things have been going fine with you guys. I really need to thank and thank each one of you for standing strong on my journey. 

Today,I thought I’d do something different and actually introduce all you guys to one another. I mean,the more we can connect the better we all will eventually feel. There’s something about helping or doing something for someone else. It just scores so much more than plainly just thinking about oneself. 

For some of us,blogging is our dream. For some,it’s an experiment and for others it’s a venting source. No matter why you are here or how successful your blog is,I thought we all could get to know each other more. 

So I thought,I’d start this ” THE RENDEZVOUS SERIES”, which will feature 5 readers every blogpost & will tell you,what I love about them, what their blog is about and why you should follow them too. Let’s face it,there’s a weird adrenaline rush when you see those numbers rising on your page. It doesn’t define success,but it does mean that you’re being appreciated. Ergo,let’s help each other out and start this beautiful symbiosis with love. 

My first 5 readers are people who supported me when I was scrambling with 7 & 8 people on my follow list. Well,it’s not like I have a 1000 now.. 😁😁 I’ve just got 110 readers,but it’s just so nice to know these people. 

1. Melanie : This gorgeous mommy tops my list for being the super awesome fighter that she is and for being one of the most strongest women I’ve ever seen(emotionally). She’s got the humour that can make you go bankrupt. She has the sass which will make your jaw drop and mostly,she’s a wonderful woman. Her blog is filled with humour,she never cries or cribs over things happening with her,though she is sick these days. Please check her blog out and follow her. There won’t be a dry day ever. 

2. Soochie(only for me/you better call her suchi) : Ok!! This woman is my super fav,she’s my sister from another mister. I call her my firecracker. She’s a doc,but really she oughta have been a MUA. Gorgeous girl,with a heart of gold. Her blog is a rant blog. Super humour is what prevails over there. Her writing style is just aaahhmaZing!! Follow her because I said so. ❤️❤️❤️

3.  Shweta: Here is another bombshell. She’s super sweet,beautiful and loveable. I truly think she’s in the making of being a super great beauty blogger. With that being said,her blog is about beauty,makeup and all that girly stuff. Follow her blog to get updated and stay in style. 

4. Shamira: I LOVE HER!! THAT’S IT..  She’s just such a great person,she’s someone I would totally get friendly with. Apart from her oomphy name,she’s a great commentator about her life events. It’s just so great to see her online. Brings a smile on my face. Her blog is about her travels,food and her lifestyle. It’s much like a general blog,a get to know me better kinda blog and always so great to see her posts. Follow her on her trip around USA.

5.creativecraftsdiy : This lady is a relatively new friend of mine. She’s a very sweet acquaintance. Mommy to Lenny. She’s a software Engineer by profession but her blog is filled with so much of creativity. She focuses mainly on DIY crafts and alot of fun stuffs. Please, do follow her and keep yourself entertained. 

Okay, sweethearts… These are the people you would need to check out on this post. Do share or reblog this post if you like and if you feel that you would love to start a beautiful never ending cycle of love. Do tell me what do you think of this initiative and share your thoughts on the same.

Let’s get those buttons working now!!! 

p.s. Do note the stupendous amount i’ve used the word Super!! whatever dear me…!!!


31 thoughts on “The Rendezvous Series-1

      1. Awwwwwhh!! I love you Melanie.. You’re my role model for being strong.. You really have no idea Melanie of how special you are to us. I ❤️ U.. My inspiration & the bestest mommy on earth.. 🏆🏆

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Oh goodness! I never thought I’d be anyone’s role model! Not with my crazy blog! 😙💋💋💋❤💙💖💚💛

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Oh Sooch! How can this be? Girl, you’re a damn doctor! You’re amazing! But thank you honey. I’ll try to live up to the expectations! No pressure there lol… 💖💜💛💞💘💗💚💙❤

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Noorain…you sweetheart!!! Such sweet words for me! I feel so blessed to know you. You just made my day..no wait..you just made me happy for life 😀 you are a breath of fresh air and I can confidently say that you are one of the Bestest persons I have ever come across! Wish we could have stayed closer girl! I would have stalked you and asked you to meet up everyday hahaha 😀

    Liked by 3 people

    1. 😭😭😢😢😢 this is one of the most sweetest thing any1 has ever said!! I love you so much Shamira!!! So great to know you love.. 😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️
      Can’t thank you enough for that genuine love.. I feel it all the way here in India!! 😢❤️❤️❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. OMG…. !!!!! Thank you very much dear…. omg you can’t belive how much am happy now…. ooooooo…. after seeing my blog name in you post……. i felt like crying from inside…thank you soooo sooo soooo much…..
    You are a very nice person….. i want you to hug…. thank you my friend.

    From my childhood i have lot of interest in crafts. But i always felt like, is my hardwork/ideas are gonna be waste and no longer useful for any one. In my mind i do always want to motivate all to recycle their things coming out from their home. finally i choose this path. And you are the first person motivate me to get this world and encourage me. Really i wont forget this lady who always help others…. once again thank you so much my friend. Bye have a nice day ahead.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Reblogged this on Creative Crafts – DIY and commented:
    No words to explain about this post… because Noorain made me such a happy woman today… thank you Noorain.
    From my childhood i have lot of interest in crafts. But i always felt like, is my hardwork/ideas are gonna be waste and no longer useful for any one. In my mind i do always want to motivate all to recycle their things coming out from their home. finally i choose this path. And Noorani you are the first person who motivate me to get this world and encourage me. Really i wont forget this lady who always help others…. once again thank you so much my friend. Bye have a nice day ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

